Lowering Cholesterol: Review of Red Yeast Rice from True Essentials by Lawrence E. Kepecs


Before taking Red Yeast Rice:  Total cholesterol        222

After taking Red Yeast Rice:  Total cholesterol           178

***** 5 STAR RATING
I have had high cholesterol for as long as I can remember. It has been for at least my entire adult life. Exercise and losing weight did not really help too much for me. I hovered between a total Cholesterol of 205 to 225 and kept the doctor records to prove it. For many years, I had refused to take medications for it, trying to rely on eating less cheese, less chocolate, less cakes, and less beef, all the while trying to find a natural remedy for this hereditary problem of mine. After joining FHTM, I began ordering
True Essentials health supplements specifically Red Yeast Rice and the Cardio capsules with CoQ10. I’ve taken them every morning religiously for at least 3 months straight, and just got back my test results. From last year’s 222 cholesterol reading, this year’s was 178 Total Cholesterol, and 88 Triglycerides. This was an unbelievable report, which I am so excited about, because for the past few weeks, I’ve been eating all the wrong things again, and it didn’t seem to matter one bit on my test scores. I lowered my Cholesterol levels by 44 points! Apparently, this natural Chinese remedy was the precursor to all the Cholesterol lowering medications that are found on the market today.

My wife, Melissa, also started taking these a month ago, and her Total Cholesterol has gone down from 207 to 182. Other people who I have spoken to, also lowered their cholesterol with True Essentials Red Yeast Rice, naturally without any other medications, and the price happens to be very customer friendly too, coming out to 80 cents a day. Ask your doctor before taking it.  From what my research has told me, it does have a tendency to consume your body’s CoQ10, so use this product together with CoQ10 supplements.  The True Essentials capsules are made from vegetables, and there are no animal byproducts in them, with the exception of the Joint Solutions Dietary Supplements, that do contain shellfish ingredients.

I happily rate this Red Yeast Rice product five stars.

 

If you like this article, check out my money making techniques too on my home page– stuff they probably never taught you in school.

**Disclaimer: These were products that I tried on myself, which worked well for me.  It may not work for everyone.

Read about Lawrence E. Kepecs’ other news items:

Lawrence Kepecs Discovers a Cure

How I lowered my cholesterol naturally

Lawrence Kepecs Discovers cure for stubborn warts, Basal Cell Carcinoma, and Toe Fungus

Religious Leader and Teacher Offers Financial Therapy for Entire Communities

How I Discovered A Solution to Organization’s Financial Difficulties

This entry was posted in Network Marketing, Residual Income and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Lowering Cholesterol: Review of Red Yeast Rice from True Essentials by Lawrence E. Kepecs

  1. find here says:

    Hi there, Thank you for this great post! I will certainly bookmark Lowering Cholesterol: Review of Red Yeast Rice from True Essentials by Lawrence E. Kepecs | Passive Income: Plan For Your Family's Future Today. Cheers.

  2. Jeux online says:

    Hello, thank you for sharing your thinking in Lowering Cholesterol: Review of Red Yeast Rice from True Essentials by Lawrence E. Kepecs | Passive Income: Plan For Your Family's Future Today. This is actually a very nice website.

  3. Mulch says:

    Hello! This is my first comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and say I genuinely enjoy reading through your articles.
    Can you recommend any other blogs/websites/forums that go over the same subjects?
    Thanks a lot!

  4. Howdy, this is actually a great posting. You get my vote for Lowering Cholesterol: Review of Red Yeast Rice from True Essentials by Lawrence E. Kepecs | Passive Income: The Business Which Changes Lives and also I am going to bookmark this blog right now.

  5. Virtudes says:

    I just could not depart your web site suggesting that I really enjoyed the information. Will be back again to check up on new posts

  6. Kyla says:

    Advantageous advice and extraordinary design you acquired listed here! I’d personally love to thanks for sharing your strategies and putting time in to the reports you publish! Great perform!

  7. My Homepage says:

    I want to thank you for the exceptional post!! I surely liked every bit of it. I’ve bookmarked your internet internet site so I can take a appear at the latest articles you post later on. 511477

  8. Wow, incredible blog layout on https://melissasdish.wordpress.com. How long have you been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your website is wonderful, as well as the content!

  9. I was very pleased to find this web-site, https://melissasdish.wordpress.com. I wanted to thanks for your time for this wonderful read!! I definitely enjoying every little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you blog post.

Leave a Reply

